The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
What this could have been
4
0:00
-27:04

What this could have been

The Wednesday Audio #45
4

Around episode 15 of The Wednesday Audio things began to take a dark turn. I became sick of the content, sick of the Tesco Value Popcorn, and I began to revolt. What started as a genuine, heartfelt podcast turned into something that mercilessly rips into James Clear and the silliness of online hustle culture.

I wouldn’t change it for a second.

But what would it have been like if I hadn’t slowly descended into madness?

How would this podcast sound if it was Pure Uncut Content, scripted, smiley, happy and very much endlessly positive?

Well, probably something like this.

This is probably the maddest episode I’ve ever made.

4 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.