The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Content with an F (Big Birthday Special)
8
0:00
-30:01

Content with an F (Big Birthday Special)

The Wednesday Audio #38
8

It’s my birthday soon, so I thought I’d treat you to a full-bodied episode. I throw everything at it, give you as many sound effects as possible, every feature possible, everything including the kitchen sink.

I couldn’t have given more v*lue. I’m sucked dry now.

I’m sucked dry.

In this week’s episode:

  • SHOW NEWS

  • LISTENER MISSIVES

  • BANNED WORDS BIN OR BAND WORDS BIN

  • I WOULDN’T SAY

  • F IS FOR FAKE BILL BURR

  • NAVAL GAZING

  • JEAR CLAIMS

  • TOBY’S TITULAR TIPS

  • THE ACTUAL CONTENT

8 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Craig Burgess