The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
What I learned from Pablo Picasso
11
0:00
-35:27

What I learned from Pablo Picasso

The Wednesday Audio #69
11

I’ve been listening to some of those podcast things for research for this audio file I release each Wednesday. They’re all a bit shit aren’t they? Especially this one. They’re all either two blokes having a conversation, or two women having a conversation, or a bloke and a woman having a conversation, or two blokes and one woman having a conversation, or a mix of different people having different conversations about different topics. And you just don’t want to listen, do you?

I can see why people listen to them at two ecks. They’re just boring. Yeah. Especially that one. That podcast, I absolutely can’t stand.

11 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.