The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Unblocking the Drain
0:00
-27:47

Unblocking the Drain

The Wednesday Audio #108

I hate it when YouTube videos do that thing. You know, that thing.

“Hi guys, I’m sorry I’ve been absent for a while, but I’m back with a new video now about the moon landings or whatever”

Be absent with pride. Be away with pride. Don’t apologise for it. And if you really want to apologise for it…insincerely apologise.

So on that vein, I’ve been away for a while for no particular reason other than I haven’t been arsed to record a podcast for you to ignore.

So behold: Episode 108 of The Wednesday Audio for your ignorance.

The Wednesday Audio needs your email address to send these podcast episodes direct to your inbox so you can ignore them there too.

0 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.