The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Two Minute Time Limit
4
0:00
-24:15

Two Minute Time Limit

The Wednesday Audio #93
4

In a desperate attempt to revitalise The Wednesday Audio and to combat the dwindling downloads, I spent this week thinking of a new concept for the show.

I consulted my old friend Carlos to see what he said. He told me: Craig, all you need to do is make clippable content. Instead of making long form content, sack that off, and just make short form content. Your audience won’t notice the difference, and you can just string it together into a long episode.

So, my dear listener, I have made exactly this. Please tell me if this is a format you would like to see continue.

4 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.