The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
The Power (Half) Hour #1
10
0:00
-31:51

The Power (Half) Hour #1

The Wednesday Audio #80 (but it's not really The Wednesday Audio)
10

This episode is going to get me banned from Substack and Apple Podcasts and Spotify. Enjoy it while you can.

It’s part of an idea of what I’ll be doing for paid subscribers on a regular basis. So pay me now to hear more. I can’t keep these public because I’ll get the copyright trolls on me and I’ll get banned from the world.

In fact, I’m taking a real risk posting this right here. A real risk. I hope you appreciate the risks I’m taking here to deliver you such an episode. I can’t say too much more. You’ll just have to listen to it.

Here’s the Spotify playlist for this episode.

If you want to hear more sets like this: pay me money.

No, seriously. I’ll never do a public one again. You’ll probably want to pay me. I’m going underground.

And if you’re not bothered, and this type of thing is not your cup of tea (I know, it’s controversial this episode), just subscribe to the free tier. I won’t hold it against you. At least, not to your face.

10 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.