The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
One Take, No Edits
2
0:00
-34:31

One Take, No Edits

The Wednesday Audio #54
2

Four episodes ago I intended to do something, but I didn’t do it. The reason I didn’t do it was out of my control, at least it was taken out of my control. It’s nagged at me ever since that episode, the fact that I’d not managed to do it. I still wanted to do it, but I’d lost my confidence. Lost my pep and verve. Reminders of failure loomed everywhere I turned. I put it to bed, decided not to do it.

Well, today, for the only fan left of The Wednesday Audio, I did it. I finally did it. Episode 50st now a distant memory, I did it.

I did it. I recorded the evidence. And now the evidence is ready for you to listen to, to prove I did it.

I did it.

2 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.