The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
My 2022 resolution
5
0:00
-26:32

My 2022 resolution

The Wednesday Audio #34
5

We’ve all got ‘em haven’t we?

We’ve been thinking about ‘em for a few weeks. Dreaming about ‘em. Planning for ‘em. Imagining what it might feel like to achieve ‘em. How beautiful it’d be to finally climb that mountain. Finally feel accomplished.

Finally achieve something.

That’d be nice wouldn’t it?

I suppose it would. I wouldn’t know. I just failed my 2022 resolution with this podcast.

Enjoy.

IN THIS WEEK’S AUDIO

  • SHOW NEWS

  • LISTENER MISSIVES

  • BANNED WORDS BIN OR BAND WORDS BIN

  • I WOULDN’T SAY

  • NAVAL GAZING

  • JEAR CLAIMS

  • TOBY’S TITULAR TIPS

  • THE ACTUAL CONTENT

5 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.