The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Many Things To Talk About
11
0:00
-35:28

Many Things To Talk About

The Wednesday Audio #77
11

I don’t want you to expand your reach or increase your engagement or nulify your negativity or ask good questions or get good answers or take proper notes or have a knowledge management system or become an influencer or utilise advanced engagement tactics or run paid ads to free stuff or run free ads for paid stuff.

I just want you to listen. And enjoy yourself.

And if you want to enjoy yourself…I suggest you go listen to a different pudcast.

P.S. This piece I wrote the other day may also interest you

Craig’s Cabinet of Meagre Offerings
On being weirder
Let’s get this first bit out of the way before we go anywhere else: this Substack is now called Craig’s Cabinet of Meagre Offerings. I thought I’d give you a honest and upfront appraisal right there in the title. No need for you to decide whether it’ll be worth it for to stick around. It probably won’t. I didn’t think the old title…
Read more
11 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.