The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Just Enough
9
0:00
-13:45

Just Enough

The Wednesday Audio #17
9

Happy Wednesday.

It’s a return to normal programming this week without Thomas.

In this week’s episode:

  • Mike starts Mike Wars

  • We await Mike’s response

  • John 1 gives feedback

  • John 2 tells a story

  • Tim hits a bird

  • We find out what James Clear’s top tip about creativity is

  • V*alue

  • C*nsistency

  • I talk about a*dience-b*ilding the right way

As always, send me in your nonsense. I love reading it. I love taking the piss out of it. I love you really.

Bye bye.

9 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.