The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
James Clear Won't Like This One Either
2
0:00
-19:18

James Clear Won't Like This One Either

The Wednesday Audio #16 with Thomas J Bevan
2

Another Wednesday is upon us and that can only mean one thing:

I have to record another one of these things like a performing monkey. I have to sit down with mic (not Mike, we found him) and pretend to be sad and pretend to be funny and pretend to like talking to you and pretend Wednesdays are fun and pretend I’m not just doing all this to ‘build an audience’.

Happy Wednesday.

I just recorded 1.5 hours of things with Thomas J Bevan.

This is part 1 of 2 that you will get to listen to today.

In this week’s episode:

  • Listener missives as always

  • Graeme asks me what I think of Tabasco sauce and I respond

  • I’m surprised by Brian’s nice comment

  • We find Mike and discover another one

  • I accidentally annoy James Clear even more than last week

Enjoy mine and Thomas’ analysis of James Clear’s website.

Bye bye.

2 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.