The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Freemium Podcasting
3
0:00
-33:34

Freemium Podcasting

The Wednesday Audio #61
3

I won’t mention it too many times, but you can now choose to pay for this podcast.

The Wednesday Audio is a listener-supported podcast. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

I don’t know why you’d want to pay for it, honestly I don’t. But all that matters is that you now have the option. I’ve given you a choice, and we all like choices, don’t we?

The Wednesday Audio is now a freemium podcast, supported by dirty listeners just like you. Consider paying.

I mean, it’s only $9 a month. What else can you buy with that? Really, in this day and age, nothing at all. You might as well give me it. I’ll put it to better use, where I’ll collect together multiple $9 and do something larger with it. Like, I don’t know, buy myself another soundboard.

Substack tells me that the more of these I add, the more subscribers I’ll get. Apparently.

P.S. Listen right until the end. It makes my numbers look better.

3 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.