The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Artificial Intellgience
9
0:00
-35:42

Artificial Intellgience

The Wednesday Audio #79
9

This intro was written by my highly advanced Artificial Intellgience software that Carlos told me about

so yeah ...i decided to say something here...i wanted to be able to promote my blogs...so i decided i would write something...these blogs are for not only myself, but for my family and friends as well...so i wrote this for anybody who is curious about me, my writing style, or just my ramblings...

so here we go..i am sixteen...a freshman in high school...i have been blogging since 2005...i read some of the blogs that are featured on the site and i am inspired to tell my story..my story much like all of the bloggers on this site...i have interviewed other bloggers and by posting my stories on here i am hoping to inspire other youth like me...obama once said, "we are a nation of readers" i agree...so tell your stories...i appreciate it!

so here i am...you know me…

9 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.