The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Art
6
0:00
-18:31

Art

The Wednesday Thursday Audio #23
6

I went out tonight to enjoy a lovely movie. I had a lovely night out, lovely company. Even had a meal. It wasn’t lovely, it was TGI Fridays and it was actually quite lacklustre, especially seeing as though they didn’t bring over any cutlery and I had to eat my starter with my hands and then the cutlery they did bring was comically large especially the knives, but I had a lovely evening.

Then I come home and I have people moaning at me that I haven’t done the Wednesday Audio. Messaging me on Discord. “Where is The Wednesday Audio?” the masses asked.

It’s here, I bellowed.

It’s here.

You have been rewarded for your loyalty.

Now leave me alone for another week.

6 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.