The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Alexperiment/Bradperiment
27
0:00
-52:24

Alexperiment/Bradperiment

The Wednesday Audio #73
27

They say collaborations are where the real magic is found.

Stephen Merchant and Ricky Gervais.
Morecambe and Wise.
Tommy Cooper and Alcohol.

Well, today I tried to bring about some of that magic. I worked with Alex’s brother on a fact-finding mission. Brad helped me truly understand where I have been going wrong with my podcast for the low flat fee of $1,000 dollars a month (minimum term 6 months).

I truly feel this may be the beginning of something special. A new Craig. A more upbeat Craig. A Craig ready for the stars.

Have a listen. See what you think. Let me know what I’ve missed. Did you enjoy this episode? And what do you want me to tell Brad Conversion?

Hit me up in the comments. And remember hit smash like subscribe!

27 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.