The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A live audience
8
0:00
-33:50

A live audience

The Wednesday Audio #38
8

She didn’t believe me.

Every Wednesday I scurry away to my recording room and record a new masterpiece. Every Wednesday I name that masterpiece The Wednesday Audio and present it to my adoring fan.

She didn’t believe me.

She asked me what it was about. I said the podcast wasn’t really about anything at all, it’s just me answering people’s messages and some silly features about James Clear and banning words.

She didn’t believe me.

I said to her, well, come and listen to an episode if you don’t believe me. Come and see how this works. She said she didn’t want to. I said, well, you can sit in the background if you want as a live audience member and enjoy a live recording of The Wednesday Audio.

She didn’t sit in the background.

She didn’t sit in the background at all.

8 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.