The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A C*ntent Cr*ator’s New Year’s R**olutions (You Won’t Believe Number 6)
8
0:00
-35:46

A C*ntent Cr*ator’s New Year’s R**olutions (You Won’t Believe Number 6)

The Wednesday Audio #84
8

I’m absolutely thrilled to bring some new (and old) features back to the pudcast for 2023. I’ve managed to, for the first time in recorded and recording history, secure James Clear’s Brother to appear on a podcast.

I’ve found Toby hanging around behind the bins again, and invited him back in to record his Titular Tips. Even he’s in a reflective mood, providing some much-needed tinned meat advice for the tougher times ahead.

And then, finally, I can’t forget to mention the superior production quality to be found in The Actual C*ntent. I put my heart and soul into this, and I hope you appr*ciate the continued v*lue I bring to the format of the non-podcast.

Before you leave: heed this warning.

0:00
-0:34

8 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.